Merging Clients, Bulk Delete Clients
Summary
In the following tutorials we review how to enter multi select mode and merge clients as well as bulk delete.
Be sure to realize that after you merge a client account, if you are using SyncScreen, always remember to re-upload the exams that were merged back up to the cloud. After you verify you have done so, you can always delete the older non merged account from the cloud. Just be careful to delete the correct file.
0:43
3:12
Have a question?
Talk to the people who build PostureScreen and PostureRay.
PostureScreen support is by email. Live PostureRay support runs Monday through Friday, 9 AM–5 PM Eastern (excluding U.S. holidays).
