---
title: "Merging Clients, Bulk Delete Clients"
url: https://www.postureanalysis.com/knowledge-base/merging-clients-bulk-delete-clients/
description: "In the following tutorials we review how to enter multi select mode and merge clients as well as bulk delete. Be sure to realize that after you merge a client account, if you are using SyncScreen, always remember to re-upload the exams that were merged back up to the cloud. After you verify you…"
categories: ["Known Issues with iPad PostureScreen", "PostureScreen, SquatScreen, LeanScreen for iPad and iPhone"]
tags: ["Combine", "combine clients", "combining patients", "merge", "merge account", "merge cases", "merging", "PostureScreen"]
videos:
  - id: 2id3mWHeLyk
    title: "Merge Client List"
    url: https://www.postureanalysis.com/knowledge-base/merging-clients-bulk-delete-clients/#video-2id3mWHeLyk
    duration: "0:43"
  - id: 4nzOT_Cn-jM
    title: "Bulk Delete with SyncScreen"
    url: https://www.postureanalysis.com/knowledge-base/merging-clients-bulk-delete-clients/#video-4nzOT_Cn-jM
    duration: "3:12"
publisher: "PostureCo, Inc."
source: https://www.postureanalysis.com/knowledge-base/merging-clients-bulk-delete-clients/
---

# Merging Clients, Bulk Delete Clients

In the following tutorials we review how to enter multi select mode and merge clients as well as bulk delete.

Be sure to realize that after you merge a client account, if you are using SyncScreen, always remember to re-upload the exams that were merged back up to the cloud. After you verify you have done so, you can always delete the older non merged account from the cloud. Just be careful to delete the correct file.
[▶ Video: Merge Client List (0:43)](https://www.postureanalysis.com/knowledge-base/merging-clients-bulk-delete-clients/#video-2id3mWHeLyk)[▶ Video: Bulk Delete with SyncScreen (3:12)](https://www.postureanalysis.com/knowledge-base/merging-clients-bulk-delete-clients/#video-4nzOT_Cn-jM)
